Editorial research with clear limitsHow this site is funded
Home Office WiseHome Office WiseMeasure the room, then check the fit.
Menu

Can the HUANUO TitanLift hold a 49-inch monitor up to 44 lbs?

Full product name: HUANUO TitanLift Heavy Duty Monitor Arm for Screens up to 49", Holds 44 lbs, Aluminum Ultrawide Screen Monitor Mount, Fully Adjustable Single Gaming Desk Mount with Dual C-Clamp, Max VESA 100x100mm

Quick decision

Yes, when the screen is 17 to 49 inches and 6.6 to 44 lb.

Fits when

Use it when the screen is 17 to 49 inches and 6.6 to 44 lb, and the desk is wood 0.8 to 3.5 inches thick with no bottom cross beam.

Skip if

Skip it when the screen is outside 17 to 49 inches or 6.6 to 44 lb, the desk is not wood, or the top is outside 0.8 to 3.5 inches.

Text recommendation only: we do not link to a store for this product.

Yes, when the screen is 17 to 49 inches and 6.6 to 44 lb, and the desk is wood between 0.8 and 3.5 inches thick.

A store link on this page may support the site.

What the listing adds beyond the title

As of 2026-11-04, the Amazon listing states a screen of 17 to 49 inches at 6.6 to 44 lb, and 360 degree rotation only with screens up to 35 inches. The arm extends up to 22.5 inches. The dual C-clamp is listed for wood only, 0.8 to 3.5 inches thick, with no bottom cross beam.

CheckListing figure
Size17 to 49 inches
Weight6.6 to 44 lb
Rotation360 degrees, and the listing limits that rotation to screens up to 35 inches
DeskWood, 0.8 to 3.5 inches thick, no bottom cross beam

Measure the desk with How to measure a monitor arm. The three HUANUO arms are side by side in HUANUO monitor arms.

FAQ

Can this arm take a 49-inch screen?

Yes, when that screen is also 6.6 to 44 lb. A screen larger than 35 inches is outside the listing’s 360 degree rotation note.

Which desks does the TitanLift clamp list?

As of 2026-11-04, the Amazon listing limits the dual C-clamp to wood desks 0.8 to 3.5 inches thick, with no bottom cross beam.

Continue with the full buying guide

This is product-specific context. Read the article for the wider buyer decision before taking the sponsored merchant action.

Read the buying guide

What to verify before buying

Product listings can change. Check the exact variant, size, materials, directions, warnings, seller, return terms and current availability before buying.

Last checked: 2026-11-04. Product facts on this page are editorial and source-based.

Ready to check the current listing?

If the fit and limitations above match your needs, verify the exact variant, seller and current terms on the merchant page.

Text recommendation only: we do not link to a store for this product.

Related products to read about

Editorial research

HUANUO HNDS7 dual monitor mount

HUANUO

A buyer who can use the numbers printed in the HUANUO HNDS7 dual monitor mount title and still measure the room.

Fits when
A buyer who can use the numbers printed in the HUANUO HNDS7 dual monitor mount title and still measure the room.
Before buying
Confirm the current listing details.

Skip if: Skip it when the title does not state the width, depth, travel, or weight you still need.

What to verify before buying

Product listings can change. Check the exact variant, size, materials, directions, warnings, seller, return terms and current availability before buying.

Last checked: 2026-11-04. Product facts on this page are editorial and source-based.

  • Source: Amazon product listing (ASIN B07X262MRK)
Editorial research

HUANUO FlowLift monitor arm

HUANUO

A buyer who can use the numbers printed in the HUANUO FlowLift monitor arm title and still measure the room.

Fits when
A buyer who can use the numbers printed in the HUANUO FlowLift monitor arm title and still measure the room.
Before buying
Confirm the current listing details.

Skip if: Skip it when the title does not state the width, depth, travel, or weight you still need.

What to verify before buying

Product listings can change. Check the exact variant, size, materials, directions, warnings, seller, return terms and current availability before buying.

Last checked: 2026-11-04. Product facts on this page are editorial and source-based.

  • Source: Amazon product listing (ASIN B07T3KCQ94)